FIXTURES

Date Team Opponents H/A Score Result
Wed 13 Jan 21 1st Horsham Home 1 - 3 LOSS
Wed 13 Jan 21 2nd Horsham Home 3 - 1 WIN
Wed 13 Jan 21 Junior Collyers J Away 0 - 4 LOSS
Wed 03 Feb 21 Junior East Grinstead J2 Home 3 - 1 WIN
Wed 10 Feb 21 1st Worthing 1 Away ½ - 3½ LOSS
Wed 10 Feb 21 2nd Uckfield Away 3 - 1 WIN
Wed 17 Feb 21 Junior East Grinstead J1 Away 1 - 3 LOSS
Tue 9 Mar 21 1st Bexhill 1 Home 2½-1½ WIN
Wed 10 Mar 21 2nd Worthing 2 Home 3½- ½ WIN
Wed 10 Mar 21 Junior Worthing J2 Home 2 - 2 DRAW
Wed 31 Mar 21 Junior Worthing J1 Home 1 - 3 LOSS
Wed 07 Apr 21 1st Brighton Away 2 - 2 DRAW
Wed 07 Apr 21 2nd Bexhill 2 Away 3 - 1 WIN
Wed 21 Apr 21 Junior St Lawrance J Away 4 - 0 WIN
Wed 05 May 21 1st Shoreham Away 4 - 0 WIN
Wed 05 May 21 2nd East Grinstead Away 2 - 2 DRAW
Wed 19 May 21 Junior Eastbourne J Home 2 - 2 DRAW

Lichess Setup
Variant : Standard 
Time control:  Real time 
Minutes per side : 25 Increment in seconds: 10  
Casual/Rated : Rated  
King colour : White king (as White is the challenger) 

League Tables

Congratulations to Team 2 crowned as Division 2 Champions